Starlight Blogger Award

This started my Tuesday so bright and happy. I’m just on my 3rd month of blogging and never thought of getting some nominations like this. Just like Full of It, the comments, likes, follows and views, brings so much joy to me 🙂 and  it motivates me to pursue this blog. Thank you so much for always stopping by. As I explore blogging, I also learn from the blogs I visit and I do hope that the visitors learn from me too. And I thank Full Of It for including me in her list of nominees.

The blog Full of It is one of the blogs I just followed recently, the photos are beautifully captured and the recipes are clearly written too with some bits and pieces of her life. Hop on to her site and be amazed with her simple, delicious and healthy recipes she shares.

Click here to visit Full of It for your dose of simply delicious healthy food and budget-friendly too 🙂

So, on to the Starlight Blogger Award

Nominations Rules: Nominate your 6 favorite bloggers! In your nominees I would like for you to think at the light emanating from the stars the ones that truly touch your soul with their work, the ones that are the light for you a true STARLIGHT Blogger.

Rules for the STARLIGHT Blogger Award:

  1. Thank the giver and link their Blog to your post.
  2. Answer the 3 questions given to you.
  3. Please Pass the award on to 6 or more other Bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated by you.
  4. Include the logo of the award in a post or on your Blog please never alter the logo and never change the rule

Here are my answers to the questions sent to me.

What is your favorite comfort food and why?

Frozen treats, it relaxes me especially when I feel so irritated or tensed.

Tea or coffee?

Coffee, hot or cold 🙂 anytime, anywhere.

Are you more introverted or extroverted?

I think I’m leaning more on an extroverted type.

What is your favorite kind of weather/season?

I like cold weather but not freezing cold 🙂

What do you like most about blogging?

I got to “meet” different people of different interests and learn from them.

My questions for my nominees are,

  1. What is your favorite cuisine and why?
  2. Who is your favorite celebrity chef and why?
  3. Name a dish that will best describe you.

And my nominees are,

Please don’t delete this note: the design for the STARLIGHT Bloggers Award has been created from YesterdayAfter is a Copyright image you cannot alter or change it in any way just pass it to others that deserve this award. Copyright 2015 © YesterdayAfter.com – Design by Carolina Russo

click here for more details.

10 thoughts on “Starlight Blogger Award

  1. Hi Congratulations! I am glad to see that they passed to you my Award! I love to see the way you made your post it looks beautiful, thank you so much for the link! I just follow you now and hope that you will enjoy my Art and follow my blog too, stay connected I am looking forward to get to know you better…

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts

