Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Wow, another award 🙂

Thank you Beauty Blog To Go for including me on your list. I really appreciate it.

In case you haven’t seen her blog, feel free to click here to see her fabulous recipes and more. 🙂

So, the Dragon’s Loyalty Award,

The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commentor, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly.

THE RULES:

  1. DISPLAY THE AWARD CERTIFICATE ON YOUR WEBSITE
  2. ANNOUNCE YOUR WIN WITH A POST AND LINK TO WHOEVER PRESENTED YOUR AWARD
  3. PRESENT 15 AWARDS TO DESERVING BLOGGERS
  4. DROP THEM A COMMENT TO TIP THEM OFF AFTER YOU’VE LINKED THEM IN THE POST
  5. POST 7 INTERESTING THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF.

So, let’s get started.

7 THINGS INTERESTING ABOUT ME

(i think 🙂 )

  1. I love fragrance oils for aroma therapy.
  2. I love going to spa.
  3. I like reading inspirational books or articles.
  4. I used to be foot spa addict, but not anymore.
  5. I like to play brain games, but not Sudoku.
  6. I think fairies exist.
  7. I enjoy looking at art pieces even though I can’t understand them most of the time, haha!

Thank you and enjoy 🙂

2 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Share Your Thoughts

